VISIT US AT

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • pccnews
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

(619) 469-3600  |  10721 Treena Street, Suite 200, San Diego, CA 92131  |  License # 01209930

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT TEAM

Cheri Crepeau, CPM   vCard

Senior Property Manager

Sales & Leasing Associate

(619) 572-9817

Cheri@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01715025

Tanya Mauzy   vCard

Property Manager

Sales & Leasing Associate

(619) 778-3838

Tanya@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01757109

Robin Beale Cameron, CSM   vCard

Property Manager

Broker Associate

(619) 718-0526

Robin@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01118390

Jay Jackson   vCard

Chief Financial Officer

(619) 469-3600

Jay@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01961986

Please reload

Brian Crepeau   vCard

Vice President

Brokerage & Asset Management

(619) 572-9813

Brian@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01169628

Michelle Torres   vCard

Senior Property Manager

Sales & Leasing

(619) 572-4038

Michelle@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01341300

Diana Mares   vCard

Property Manager

Sales & Leasing Associate

(619) 469-3600

Diana@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01837570

Jin Kwak   vCard

Recovery Analyst

(619) 469-3600

Jin@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Robert Phillips, CPM   vCard

President / CEO

(619) 469-3600

Robert@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 00706262

Please reload