VISIT US AT

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • pccnews
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

(619) 469-3600  |  10721 Treena Street, Suite 200, San Diego, CA 92131  |  License # 01209930

BROKERAGE TEAM

Vince Provenzano   vCard

President of Brokerage

(619) 469-3600

Vince@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 00780182

Brian Crepeau   vCard

Vice President 

Brokerage & Asset Management

(619) 469-3600

Brian@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01169628

Martin F. Alfaro   vCard

Associate Vice President 

Sales & Leasing

(619) 469-3600

Martin@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01230078

Shirley Kanamu   vCard

Senior Broker Associate

Sales & Leasing

(619) 787-6374

Shirley@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01268281

Stephen Dok   vCard

Healthcare Practice Group

(619) 469-3600

Stephen@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01019216

Tommas Golia   vCard

Associate Vice President

Sales & Leasing

(619) 469-3600

Tommas@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01890744

Jason Vieira   vCard

Senior Advisor - Sales & Leasing

(619) 469-3600

Jason@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01896589

Kris Boehmer   vCard

Investment Sales & Leasing

(619) 469-3600

Kris@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01890240

Keely Telle   vCard

Client Services Coordinator

(619) 469-3600

Keely@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01839090

Liam Teer   vCard

Sales & Leasing Associate

(619) 469-3600

Liam@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 02021260

Colton Speas  vCard

Sales & Leasing Associate

(619) 469-3600

Colton@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 02062812

Parker Schultz  vCard

Sales & Leasing Associate

(619) 469-3600

Parker@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 02069155

Vince T. Ilano   vCard

Sales & Leasing Associate

(619) 469-3600

Vince.Ilano@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 02077369

Kurt Kerner   vCard

Sales & Leasing Associate

(619) 469-3600

Kurt@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 02099773

Jay Jackson   vCard

Chief Financial Officer

(619) 469-3600

Jay@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01961986

Please reload

Ken Robak   vCard

Vice President of Brokerage

(619) 469-3600

Ken@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01236527

Bo Gibbons   vCard

Associate Vice President

Sales & Leasing

(619) 469-3600

Bo@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01367936

Mack Langston, CPM   vCard

Director, Multifamily

& Investment Sales

(858) 598-2883

Mack@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01110555

David S. Cutler, Esq.   vCard

Certified Business Broker

Broker Associate

(619) 218-3663

David@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01306393

Dave Dilday   vCard

Director, Land Development

& Investment Sales

(619) 469-3600

DaveD@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 00976293

Lee Suryani   vCard

Senior Advisor - Sales & Leasing

(619) 210-5265

Lee@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01384873

Bill Fliflet   vCard

Broker Associate

Investment Sales & Leasing

(619) 469-3600

Bill@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01095194

Vanessa Reza   vCard

Sales & Leasing Associate

(619) 808-1979

Vanessa@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01856646

Jan Sachs, LEED AP   vCard

Broker Associate

Multifamily & Investment Sales

(619) 469-3600

Jan@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01964760

Nick Mane   vCard