BROKERAGE TEAM

Vince Provenzano   vCard

President of Brokerage

(619) 469-3600

Vince@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 00780182

Brian Crepeau   vCard

Vice President 

Brokerage & Asset Management

(619) 469-3600

Brian@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01169628

Dave Dilday  vCard

Director, Land Development 

& Investment Sales

(619) 469-3600

DaveD@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 00976293

Shirley Kanamu   vCard

Senior Broker Associate

Sales & Leasing

(619) 787-6374

Shirley@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01268281

Mack Langston, CPM   vCard

Director, Multifamily

& Investment Sales

(858) 598-2883

Mack@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01110555

Lesha Montoya   vCard

Associate Vice President - Sales & Leasing

(619) 469-3600

Lesha@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 02007808

Rick Hardy   vCard

Associate Vice President

(619) 469-3600

Rick@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01096543

Jason Vieira   vCard

Senior Advisor - Sales & Leasing

(619) 469-3600

Jason@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01896589

Kris Boehmer   vCard

Investment Sales & Leasing

(619) 469-3600

Kris@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01890240

Keely Telle   vCard

Client Services Coordinator

(619) 469-3600

Keely@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01839090

Liam Teer   vCard

Sales & Leasing Associate

(619) 469-3600

Liam@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 02021260

AJ George  vCard

Broker Associate

Business & Investment Sales

(619) 469-3600

AJGeorge@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01353648

Colton Speas  vCard

Sales & Leasing Associate

(619) 469-3600

Colton@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 02062812

Parker Schultz  vCard

Sales & Leasing Associate

(619) 469-3600

Parker@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 02069155

Weston Card  vCard

Multifamily & Investment Sales

(619) 469-3600

Weston@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 02013338

Kurt Kerner   vCard

Sales & Leasing Associate

(619) 469-3600

Kurt@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 02099773

Bradley H. Couch   vCard

Sales & Leasing Associate

(858) 414-9632

Bradley@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 02099773

Jez Lawson   vCard

Sales & Leasing Associate

(619) 469-3600

Jez@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 02083972

Jay Jackson   vCard

Chief Financial Officer

(619) 469-3600

Jay@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01961986

Please reload

Sarah Ames-Waitt   vCard

Director of Operations - Brokerage Division

(619) 469-3600

Sarah@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01839156

Please reload

Ken Robak   vCard

Vice President of Brokerage

(619) 469-3600

Ken@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01236527

Jim Taylor   vCard

Director, Multifamily

& Investment Sales

(619) 469-3600

Jim@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 00594876

Bo Gibbons   vCard

Associate Vice President

Sales & Leasing

(619) 469-3600

Bo@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01367936

Tommas Golia   vCard

Associate Vice President

Sales & Leasing

(619) 469-3600

Tommas@PacificCoastCommercial.com

Lic. 01890744